لوح بلاستيك ألومنيوم مقاوم للحريق

وصف قصير:

صفيحة الألمنيوم البلاستيكية المقاومة للحريق هي نوع جديد من المواد المقاومة للحريق عالية الجودة لتزيين الجدران. إنه نوع جديد من المواد المعدنية البلاستيكية المركبة ، والتي تتكون من صفيحة ألمنيوم مطلية ومادة لب بلاستيكية بولي إيثيلين معدلة ومثبطة للهب خاصة عن طريق الضغط الساخن بغشاء لاصق بوليمر (أو لاصق تذوب ساخن). نظرًا لمظهرها الأنيق ، والأزياء الجميلة ، والحماية من الحرائق ، وحماية البيئة ، والبناء المريح والمزايا الأخرى ، يُعتقد أن المواد الزخرفية الجديدة عالية الجودة لتزيين الحائط الساتر الحديث لها مستقبل مشرق.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

لوح بلاستيك ألومنيوم مقاوم للحريق

نظرة عامة على المنتج:
صفيحة الألمنيوم البلاستيكية المقاومة للحريق هي نوع جديد من المواد المقاومة للحريق عالية الجودة لتزيين الجدران. إنه نوع جديد من المواد المعدنية البلاستيكية المركبة ، والتي تتكون من صفيحة ألمنيوم مطلية ومادة لب بلاستيكية بولي إيثيلين معدلة ومثبطة للهب خاصة عن طريق الضغط الساخن بغشاء لاصق بوليمر (أو لاصق تذوب ساخن). نظرًا لمظهرها الأنيق ، والأزياء الجميلة ، والحماية من الحرائق ، وحماية البيئة ، والبناء المريح والمزايا الأخرى ، يُعتقد أن المواد الزخرفية الجديدة عالية الجودة لتزيين الحائط الساتر الحديث لها مستقبل مشرق.

ميزات الأداء المتميز للمنتج:
1. تتميز بمقاومة ممتازة للحريق ومثبطات اللهب ، ويمكنها أن تجتاز بثبات المعيار الإلزامي الوطني GB8624 "طريقة التصنيف لأداء احتراق مواد البناء" ، وأداء الاحتراق ليس أقل من المستوى B1 ؛
2. قوة قشر ممتازة وخصائص ميكانيكية جيدة ، وتلبية المتطلبات الدولية للوحة الألومنيوم البلاستيكية المركبة GB / t17748.
3. تتميز عملية المواد الأساسية بقدرة قوية على التكيف ، وتقريباً لا تغير ظروف معالجة البثق لألواح الألومنيوم والبلاستيك العادية ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات المسار التقني لعمليات تصنيع ألواح الألومنيوم والبلاستيك المختلفة في الداخل والخارج ؛
4. تتميز المواد الأساسية بخاصية شيخوخة الأكسجين الحراري الممتازة ويمكنها تحمل درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة - 40 - + 80 ℃ لمدة 20 دورة بدون تغيير ؛
5. مثبطات اللهب الموجودة في المواد الأساسية لديها ثبات جيد ، لا يوجد هجرة وهطول ، ومقاومة جيدة للطقس ، والتي تتغلب على عيوب مثبطات اللهب الهالوجينية العادية التي لا تقاوم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، لذلك فهي مناسبة جدًا للأماكن الداخلية والخارجية زخرفة معمارية
6. المواد الأساسية للمنتج أبيض أو أبيض رمادي فاتح ، ويمكن تكوينها في ألوان أخرى.
7. المواد الأساسية هي مواد صديقة للبيئة مقاومة للهب ومواد نظيفة وخالية من الهالوجين ودخان منخفض. من الصعب للغاية حرقها. حجم الدخان صغير جدًا عند الاحتراق ، ولا يوجد غاز تآكل ودخان أسود. إنه خالي من التلوث ويلبي متطلبات الدولة لمواد البناء الخضراء وحماية البيئة.

مجالات التطبيق:
إنها مناسبة للجدار الساتر والديكور الداخلي والخارجي مع متطلبات حماية عالية من الحرائق.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

Fireproof aluminum plastic plate

Short Description:

Fire proof aluminum plastic plate is a new type of high-grade fireproof material for wall decoration. It is a new type of metal plastic composite material, which is composed of coated aluminum plate and special flame retardant modified polyethylene plastic core material by hot pressing with polymer adhesive film (or hot melt adhesive). Due to its elegant appearance, beautiful fashion, fire protection and environmental protection, convenient construction and other advantages, it is considered that the new high-grade decorative materials for modern curtain wall decoration have a bright future.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Fireproof aluminum plastic plate

Product overview:
Fire proof aluminum plastic plate is a new type of high-grade fireproof material for wall decoration. It is a new type of metal plastic composite material, which is composed of coated aluminum plate and special flame retardant modified polyethylene plastic core material by hot pressing with polymer adhesive film (or hot melt adhesive). Due to its elegant appearance, beautiful fashion, fire protection and environmental protection, convenient construction and other advantages, it is considered that the new high-grade decorative materials for modern curtain wall decoration have a bright future.

Outstanding performance features of the product:
1. It has excellent fire resistance and flame retardancy, and can steadily pass the national compulsory standard GB8624 "classification method for combustion performance of building materials", and its combustion performance is not lower than B1 level;
2. Superior peel strength and good mechanical properties, meeting the international requirements of GB / t17748 aluminum plastic composite plate;
3. The core material process has strong adaptability, almost does not change the extrusion processing conditions of ordinary aluminum-plastic plate, which can meet the technical route requirements of different aluminum-plastic plate manufacturing processes at home and abroad;
4. The core material has excellent thermal oxygen aging property and can withstand high and low temperature - 40 ℃ - + 80 ℃ for 20 cycles without change;
5. The flame retardant contained in the core material has good stability, no migration and precipitation, and good weather resistance, which overcomes the defects of ordinary halogen flame retardants that are not resistant to ultraviolet light, so it is very suitable for indoor and outdoor architectural decoration;
6. The core material of the product is white or light gray white, and can be configured into other colors;
7. The core material is environment-friendly flame retardant and clean material, halogen-free and low smoke. It is extremely difficult to burn. The smoke volume is very small when burning, and there is no corrosive gas and black smoke. It is pollution-free and meets the requirements of the state for green building materials and environmental protection.

Application fields:
It is suitable for curtain wall and indoor and outdoor decoration with high fire protection requirements.


  • Previous:
  • Next: