لوح بلاستيك ألومنيوم فلوروكربون ملون

وصف قصير:

تألق لوح الألمنيوم والبلاستيك الفلوروكربوني الملون (الحرباء) مشتق من الشكل الطبيعي والدقيق الذي يمتزج به. سميت بسبب لونها المتغير. يمكن لسطح المنتج تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من تأثيرات اللؤلؤ الجميلة والملونة مع تغيير مصدر الضوء وزاوية الرؤية. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للديكور الداخلي والخارجي ، والسلسلة التجارية ، وإعلانات المعارض ، ومتجر السيارات 4S وغيرها من الزخارف والعرض في الأماكن العامة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

لوح بلاستيك ألومنيوم فلوروكربون ملون

نظرة عامة على المنتج:
تألق لوح الألمنيوم والبلاستيك الفلوروكربوني الملون (الحرباء) مشتق من الشكل الطبيعي والدقيق الذي يمتزج به. سميت بسبب لونها المتغير. يمكن لسطح المنتج تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من تأثيرات اللؤلؤ الجميلة والملونة مع تغيير مصدر الضوء وزاوية الرؤية. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للديكور الداخلي والخارجي ، والسلسلة التجارية ، وإعلانات المعارض ، ومتجر السيارات 4S وغيرها من الزخارف والعرض في الأماكن العامة.
تتبنى الطبقة السطحية للوحة الألومنيوم والبلاستيك الملون > 70٪ من مواد الطلاء الثلاثية الفلوروكربونية كمادة أساسية ، وتضيف ميكا Pearlescent ومواد جديدة أخرى. لها لون رائع وناعم مثل المعدن. تستفيد استفادة كاملة من تفاعل الانعكاس والانكسار والانعراج والامتصاص بين الضوء والمادة لتكوين اللون الرائع للطبيعة ، وذلك لتشكيل الإحساس الجمالي البصري للسطح العائم.

مواصفات المنتج:
1. يتغير لون السطح مع تغير مصدر الضوء وزاوية الرؤية ؛
2. لمعان عالية السطح ، أكثر من 85٪.

مجالات التطبيق:
إنها مناسبة للديكور الداخلي والخارجي للأماكن العامة ، والسلسلة التجارية ، وإعلانات المعارض ، ومتجر السيارات 4S ، إلخ.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

Colorful fluorocarbon aluminum plastic plate

Short Description:

The brilliance of colorful (chameleon) Fluorocarbon aluminum-plastic panel is derived from the natural and delicate shape it is blended into. It is named because of its changeable color. The surface of the product can present a variety of beautiful and colorful pearlescent effects with the change of light source and angle of view. It is especially suitable for indoor and outdoor decoration, commercial chain, exhibition advertisement, automobile 4S shop and other decoration and display in public places.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Colorful fluorocarbon aluminum plastic plate

Product overview:
The brilliance of colorful (chameleon) Fluorocarbon aluminum-plastic panel is derived from the natural and delicate shape it is blended into. It is named because of its changeable color. The surface of the product can present a variety of beautiful and colorful pearlescent effects with the change of light source and angle of view. It is especially suitable for indoor and outdoor decoration, commercial chain, exhibition advertisement, automobile 4S shop and other decoration and display in public places.
The surface layer of the colorful aluminum-plastic plate adopts > 70% fluorocarbon three coating materials as the base material, and adds Pearlescent Mica and other new materials. It has a gorgeous and soft color like metal. It makes full use of the interaction of reflection, refraction, diffraction and absorption between light and material to form the wonderful color of nature, so as to form the visual aesthetic feeling of floating surface.

Product features:
1. The surface color changes with the change of light source and viewing angle;
2. High surface gloss, more than 85%;

Application fields:
It is suitable for indoor and outdoor decoration of public places, commercial chain, exhibition advertisement, automobile 4S shop, etc.


  • Previous:
  • Next: