الملف الشخصي للمجموعة

工厂大门图

الملف الشخصي للمجموعة

مجموعة الصين-جيكسيانج لديها مجموعة جيكسيانج كشركة أم ، شنغهاي جيكسيانج ألمنيوم بلاستيك المحدودة ، شنغهاي جيكسيانج إندستري كو. ، المحدودة. الشركات الواقعة في شنغهاي سونغجيانغ وتشجيانغ تشانجشينغ الحديقة الصناعية على مستوى الدولة. تبلغ المساحة الإجمالية أكثر من 120 ألف متر مربع ، وتبلغ مساحة البناء أكثر من 100 ألف متر مربع ، وهي مجموعة مؤسسات إقليمية متعددة الصناعات ، ويبلغ إجمالي رأس المال المسجل 200 مليون يوان صيني .

الشركة هي نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة فرع المواد والمنتجات المعدنية المركبة لاتحاد مواد البناء في الصين. هو لوح الألمنيوم المركب ، لوح الألمنيوم ، منتجات الألمنيوم للوحة المركبة المموجة بالألمنيوم. حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة Iso90012008 ، IS14001: 2004 شهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ، مركز اختبار مواد البناء الصيني شهادة نظام جودة المنتج CTC. شهادة CE وبلدان أخرى "شهادات دولية موثوقة. الصين - أصبحت مجموعة Jixiang Group واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في الصناعة المحلية ، وتصل منافذ البيع إلى المدن الكبيرة والمتوسطة في البلاد. AlusunBond متخصصة في العلامات التجارية التجارية الخارجية ، وقد تم تصديرها إلى روسيا ، وجنوب شرق آسيا ، وأوروبا ، وأكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة ، وكرائد في الاتجاه الدولي لمواد الديكور ، فإن شعب Jixiang غير راضٍ عن إنجازاتهم الحالية ، وسيكونون منفتحين ، ويرحبون بحرارة بأشخاص ذوي بصيرة في الداخل والخارج للتعاون لبناء صورة مجموعة مؤسسة دولية جديدة.

成品库修图2
车间修图1

الشركة متخصصة في منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة ، وتغطي البناء ، والنقل بالسكك الحديدية ، والأجهزة الإلكترونية وغيرها من مجالات الألواح الزخرفية ، ولديها البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والتجارة والخدمات ؛ المنتجات الرئيسية هي: لوح الألمنيوم والبلاستيك المركب ، لوح الألمنيوم المموج المركب ، لوح الألمنيوم ، رقائق الألومينيوم المطلية بالألوان ، إلخ ؛ تمتلك Jixiang التكنولوجيا الرائدة ، وعملية التصنيع الممتازة والبحث المهني. الآن لديها 15 مع تحكم آلي كبير في خط الإنتاج. كرائد في الصناعة المحلية ، للتكامل مع السوق الدولية ، وتطوير خط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي جديد للوحة المركبة من الألومنيوم والبلاستيك عالي الجودة. هذا المشروع في موقع الريادة الدولية ، وملء المحلية فارغة ، فازت براءة اختراع وطنية. Jixiang هي مؤسسة التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة الوطنية ، التكنولوجيا
مركز المشروع منتجات العلامة التجارية الشهيرة في شنغهاي ، والعلامة التجارية الأعلى في شنغهاي ، والوصول إلى جائزة تقييم الإنجازات للوزارة الوطنية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، ووزارة الإنجازات العلمية والتكنولوجية لتعزيز جائزة المشاريع ، وجائزة مشروع الابتكار القياسي لصناعة مواد البناء الوطنية ، وتطبيق منتجات المباني الخضراء الوطنية شهادة ، إلخ.

العلامة التجارية للمجموعة

سارت مجموعة China-Jixiang Group ، من صغيرة إلى كبيرة ، ومن ضعيفة إلى قوية ، ومن البداية إلى القيادة ، في طريق تطور ملحوظ.
1.الألومنيوم المركب الوحدات المشاركة في المواصفة القياسية الوطنية
2-الوحدات المشاركة في المواصفة القياسية الوطنية ذات الألواح الصلبة المصنوعة من الألومنيوم
3-لوحة السماد الموجي من الألمنيوم الوحدات المشاركة القياسية الوطنية
4- الشركات الوطنية ذات التقنية العالية
5. قسم الانجازات التكنولوجية لتشييد المساكن الترويج للمشاريع
6. شنغهاي العلامة التجارية الشهيرة
7. شنغهاي العلامة التجارية الأعلى

ثقافة المجموعة

رؤية المجموعة:
أن نصبح علمًا إداريًا قويًا محليًا من الدرجة الأولى ومعروفًا دوليًا ، بمقياس عالمي ومستوى إدارة العمليات وتأثير العلامة التجارية والتنمية المستدامة لمؤسسات المجموعة الكبيرة.

office building
factory yard

استراتيجية العلامة التجارية:
موجه نحو السوق نحو الكفاءة كمركز ، مدعوم بثقافة متقدمة وعبر الحدود ، الأعمال عبر الصناعة ، فكرة الإدارة ، نظام الإدارة ، تكامل الموارد ، بناء المواهب بدرجة عالية من معيار التدويل ، تنفيذ شامل استراتيجية العلامة التجارية للصين · مجموعة Jixiang.

قيم العلامة التجارية:
في مجموعات المؤسسات الكبيرة ، الشعور بالمسؤولية ، الحفاظ على المصالح الأساسية المخصصة ، تهيمن العقلانية على المنافسة في السوق ، مع موقف عملي لمواردها الخاصة ، والموهبة ، والرجل والمفهوم ، وخلق قيمة للمجتمع ، وتحقيق الحلم المشترك.

01
02

ادارة فريق
هنا ، سيتم احترام المصالح والإنجازات الشخصية ، وإرادة تعاون موحد للغاية وطريقة التعاون ، وإنجاز الصين. Jixiang Groupthe جوهر التماسك القوي. 
الدفاع عن الشخصية ومهارات الأداء ، لضمان أن يكمل الأعضاء معًا هدف المهمة ، فإن طريقة التعاون والتعاون ستزيل القوة الداخلية الحقيقية ، وهذه الروح هي جزء من هذه الروح وهي جزء من الثقافة التنظيمية لمجموعة Jixiang في الصين ، وشكلت الفطرة السليمة للرسالة والشعور بالانتماء والهوية.
تحت تأثير روح الفريق ، يتمتع أعضاء الفريق بسلوك التفاعل المتمثل في الاهتمام ببعضهم البعض ، ومساعدة بعضهم البعض ، وإظهار أسياد فريق الرعاية للإحساس بالمسؤولية ، ومحاولة الحفاظ بوعي على شرف الفريق الجماعي ، بوعي للسمعة العامة للفريق كواجب خاص بها ، بحيث تكون روح الفريق من التطوير الحر والشامل للشركة.

06
07

قيم الموهبة
الموهبة هي جوهر موارد المؤسسة ، والإصرار على التفاهم والاحترام والثقة والتماسك وزراعة نظام قيمة الموهبة وإيلاء أهمية لجميع أعضاء الإبداع والقيمة وتحسين مسؤولية كل موظف ؛ نعتقد أن قيمة الفريق ، المؤسسة والموظفين يكبرون معًا.
. بذل جهود لخلق بيئة عمل متناغمة وصحية ، وجعل كل موظف يعمل حياة سعيدة وصحية.
. الحرص الصادق على تطوير كل موظف ، والسعي لتطوير إمكانات كل موظف ومساعدة الموظفين على النمو.
- تعزيز التواصل والتعاون الداخلي للموظفين ومساعدة بعضهم البعض.
.إيجاد مناخ ثقافي جماعي متناغم وآلية إدارة عادلة وشفافة.
. الترويج مع التركيز على الموقف ، والاهتمام بالأداء ، والاهتمام بالقدرة والنزاهة السياسية ، والسعي لتحقيق التميز في تشكيل مبدأ المؤسسة التجارية لاختيار الأشخاص وتوظيفهم.
. تشجيع الموظفين على التقدم والتنمية ، تدريجيا إنشاء منظمة التعلم

Group Profile

工厂大门图

Group Profile

China-Jixiang Group has Jixiang Group as the parent company,Shanghai Jixiang Aluminum Plastics Co.,Ltd.,Shanghai Jixiang Industry co.,Ltd.Jixiang Aluminum Industry (Changxing)Co.Ltd.etc five as its wholly owned subsidiaries.These six companies located in Shanghai songjiang and zhejiang changxing state-level industrial park.The total area is more than 120,000 square meters, construction area is more than 100,000 square meters, is a regional cross-industry enterprise groups,the total registered capital is 200 million RMB.

Company is vice-president of the board of directors of metal composite materials & products branch of china building material federation. Is aluminum composite panel,aluminum sheet,aluminum corrugated composite panel aluminum products.Company has got the Iso90012008 quality management system certification,IS14001:2004 environmental management system certification, China building material test center CTC product quality system certification. CE certification and other countries" international authoritative certifications.China - Jixiang Group has become one of the leading enterprises in the domestic industry,sales outlets reaches the country large and medium-sized cities. AlusunBond is specialized in foreign trade brand,has been exported to Russia,southeast Asia,Europe,more than 50 countries and regions.As the pioneer of the international trend of decorative materials,Jixiang people are not satisfied with their current achievements,will be open, warmly welcome people of insight at home and abroad to cooperate to build international new enterprise group image.

成品库修图2
车间修图1

Company is specialized in high-tech products,covers construction,rail transportation,electronic appliances and other decorative plate fields, has its own R&D,production, sales,trade and services; the main products are: aluminum-plastic composite panel,aluminum corrugated composite panel, aluminum sheet,color coating alu foil, etc;Jixiang has leading technology, excellent manufacturing process and professional research. Now it has 15 with large automation control of production line.As the domestic industry leader,to integrate with the international market, developing high grade new aluminum-plastic composite panel automatic production line.This project is in the international leading position,fill the domestic blank,won two national invention patent.Jixiang Is the national high and new technology enterprise,the technology
center of enterprise; Shanghai famous brand products, Shanghai top brand,and access to the national ministry of science and technology achievements appraisal award,the ministry of scientific and technological achievements to promote projects award, thenational building materials industry 'standard innovation project award,national green building products apply certificate,etc.

Group's Brand

China-Jixiang Group, from small to big, from weak to strong,from start to lead, walked a remarkable development way.
1.Aluminum composite Pane National Standard Participated Units
2.Aluminum Solid Panel National Standard Participated Units
3.Auminum Wave-core compostie Panel National standard Participated Units
4.National High-tech Enterprises
5.Department of Housing Construction Technological Achievements Promote Projects
6.Shanghai famous brand
7.Shanghai top brand

Group culture

Group's vision:
To become a domestic first-class, internationally renowned, strong Management science,with a world-class scale,operation manage-ment level and brand influence and the sustainable development of large group enterprises.

office building
factory yard

Brand strategy:
Market-oriented to efficiency as the center,supported by advanced culture,and across borders,cross-industry business,the manage-ment idea, management system,resource integration, talent con-struction with high degree of internationalization standard,imple-ment comprehensive brand strategy for China·Jixiang Group.

Brand values:
In large enterprise groups,sense of responsibility,maintain custom-er core interests,rationality dominate the market competition, with a practical attitude for their own advantage resources,talent,man-agement and concept,create value for society,achieve common dream.

01
02

Team management
Here, personal interests and achievements will be respected,highly unified collaboration will and the way of cooperation, achievement China.Jixiang Groupthe core of the strong cohesion. 
Advocating personality and performance skills, to ensure the members together to complete the task goal, method of cooperation and collaboration will clear the real inner power,this spirit is part of the this spirit is part of the China· Jixiang Group organizational culture ,formed the common sense of mission and sense of belonging and identity.
Under the action of team spirit, team members have the interaction behavior of care about each other,help each other, showing the care team masters of the sense of responsibility,and try to consciously maintain the team's collective honor,consciously to the team's overall reputation as own duty bound herself,so that the team spirit of the free and comprehensive development of the company.

06
07

Talent values
Talent is the core of enterprise resources,insist on understanding,respect,trust,cohesion, cultivating the talent value system,attach importance to all members of the creative and value,improve the responsibility of each employee;Believe that the value of the team, the enterprise and staff grow up together.
.Efforts to create a harmonious and healthy working environment,make every employee work happy,healthy life.
.Sincere concern for each employee development, and strive to develop the potential ofeach employee and help employees grow.
.Promote staff internal communication and cooperation and help each other.
.To establish a harmonious group culture atmosphere, fair and transparent management mechanism.
.Promote with focus on attitude,pay attention to performance,pay attention to ability and political integrity, the pursuit of excellence of the formation of business enterprise principle of choose and employ persons.
.Encourage employees to progress and development, gradually establish a learning organization