لوح بلاستيك ألومنيوم تنظيف ذاتي النانو

وصف قصير:

على أساس مزايا الأداء للوحة الألومنيوم والبلاستيك الفلوروكربونية التقليدية ، يتم تطبيق تقنية طلاء النانو عالية التقنية لتحسين مؤشرات الأداء مثل التلوث والتنظيف الذاتي. إنها مناسبة لتزيين الحائط الساتر بمتطلبات عالية لتنظيف سطح اللوحة ويمكن أن تظل جميلة لفترة طويلة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

لوح بلاستيك ألومنيوم تنظيف ذاتي النانو

نظرة عامة على المنتج:
على أساس مزايا الأداء للوحة الألومنيوم والبلاستيك الفلوروكربونية التقليدية ، يتم تطبيق تقنية طلاء النانو عالية التقنية لتحسين مؤشرات الأداء مثل التلوث والتنظيف الذاتي. إنها مناسبة لتزيين الحائط الساتر بمتطلبات عالية لتنظيف سطح اللوحة ويمكن أن تظل جميلة لفترة طويلة.
سطح طلاء لوح الألمنيوم البلاستيكي الفلوروكربوني النانوي له وظيفة تنظيف ذاتي ممتازة. بشكل عام ، سوف تتلوث لوحة الحائط الساتر المصنوعة من الألومنيوم والبلاستيك بسبب الغبار والمطر بعد الاستخدام لفترة من الوقت ، وخاصة مانع التسرب السيليكوني مع ضمان الجودة غير الصارم المستخدم في بعض المشاريع ، بعد فترة طويلة من الغمر في مياه الأمطار ، عدد كبير البقع السوداء تتدفق من المفاصل ، الأمر الذي لا يزيد من أوقات التنظيف فحسب ، بل يؤثر أيضًا بشكل خطير على مظهر الجدار. بسبب التوتر السطحي المنخفض للطلاء نفسه ، يصعب التصاق البقعة. يمكن إزالة كمية صغيرة من الأوساخ بعد غسلها بمياه الأمطار ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق تأثير التنظيف الذاتي. يمكن أن يوفر الكثير من تكاليف التنظيف والصيانة للمالكين.

مواصفات المنتج:
1. فوائد توفير المياه: تنظيف الجدار يوفر الكثير من موارد المياه ؛
2. فوائد كبيرة لتوفير الطاقة: إن TiO2 من OKer nano طلاء حماية البيئة ذاتي التنظيف وأشعة الشمس فوق البنفسجية لا يقلل من تلوث الضوء فحسب ، بل يمنع أيضًا 15٪ من إجمالي الطاقة الشمسية من دخول الغرفة ، ويقلل من استهلاك الطاقة ، مما يجعلها باردة ومريحة.
3. تنقية الهواء: 10000 متر مربع من طلاء التنظيف الذاتي يعادل تأثير تنقية الهواء لـ 200 شجرة حور. لا يستطيع Nano-TiO2 تحلل الملوثات غير العضوية فحسب ، بل يمتلك أيضًا قدرة قوية مضادة للبكتيريا والجراثيم ، والتي يمكن أن تلعب دورًا جيدًا في تنقية الهواء الإقليمية وتحسين جودة البيئة الجوية.
4. إبطاء تقادم وتلاشي الركيزة الملونة: يمنع طلاء التنظيف الذاتي OKer nano-TiO2 التأثير المباشر للأشعة فوق البنفسجية على الركيزة ، ويبطئ بشكل فعال بهت أصباغ الألوان مثل الجدران الساترة واللوحات الإعلانية في ضوء الشمس ، و ليس من السهل التقدم في العمر لفترة طويلة ، وذلك لتحقيق تأثير إطالة أمد اللمعان والعمر.

مجالات التطبيق:
إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي في الجدران الستارية للمباني عالية الجودة ، والفنادق ذات النجوم ، ومراكز المعارض ، والمطارات ، ومحطات الوقود وغيرها من الأماكن ذات المتطلبات العالية بشأن تلوث الهواء.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

Nano self cleaning aluminum plastic plate

Short Description:

On the basis of the performance advantages of traditional fluorocarbon aluminum-plastic panel, the high-tech nano coating technology is applied to optimize the performance indexes such as pollution and self-cleaning. It is suitable for curtain wall decoration with high requirements for board surface cleaning and can keep beautiful for a long time.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Nano self cleaning aluminum plastic plate

Product overview:
On the basis of the performance advantages of traditional fluorocarbon aluminum-plastic panel, the high-tech nano coating technology is applied to optimize the performance indexes such as pollution and self-cleaning. It is suitable for curtain wall decoration with high requirements for board surface cleaning and can keep beautiful for a long time.
The surface of nano fluorocarbon aluminum plastic plate coating has excellent self-cleaning function. Generally, the aluminum-plastic curtain wall panel will be polluted due to dust and rain after using for a period of time, especially the silicone sealant with non strict quality assurance used in some projects, after a long time of rainwater immersion, a large number of black stains flow out from the joints, which not only increases the cleaning times, but also seriously affects the appearance of the wall. Because of the low surface tension of the coating itself, the stain is difficult to adhere. A small amount of dirt can be removed after being washed by rain water, which can achieve the effect of self-cleaning. It can save a lot of cleaning and maintenance costs for owners.

Product features:
1. Water saving benefits: cleaning the wall saves a lot of water resources;
2. Great power saving benefits: the TiO2 of OKer nano self-cleaning environmental protection coating and sunlight ultraviolet rays not only reduce the light pollution, but also block 15% of the total solar energy from entering the room, and reduce the power consumption, making it cool and comfortable.
3. Air purification: 10000 square meters of self-cleaning coating is equivalent to the air purification effect of 200 poplar trees. Nano-TiO2 can not only decompose inorganic pollutants, but also has strong antibacterial and bactericidal capacity, which can play a good role in regional air purification and improve the quality of atmospheric environment.
4. Slow down the aging and fading of colored substrate: OKer nano-TiO2 self-cleaning coating blocks the direct action of ultraviolet rays on the substrate, effectively slows down the fading of color pigments such as curtain walls and billboards in the sunlight, and is not easy to age for a long time, so as to achieve the effect of prolonging luster and life.

Application fields:
It is mainly used in curtain walls of high-grade buildings, star hotels, exhibition centers, airports, gas stations and other places with high requirements on air pollution.


  • Previous:
  • Next: